Dean's Collegium and Advisory Board

Dean's Collegium

Vice-Dean for Concept and Quality of Studies PhDr. Petr Bednařík, Ph.D.
Vice-Dean for Doctoral Studies and Other Forms of Education doc. PhDr. Martin Gregor, Ph.D.
Vice-Dean for Development PhDr. David Emler, Ph.D.
Vice-Dean for International Relations PhDr. Zuzana Kasáková, Ph.D.
Vice-Dean for Public Relations PhDr. Tereza Klabíková Rábová, Ph.D.
Vice-Dean for Student Affairs PhDr. Malvína Krausz Hladká, Ph.D. 
Vice-Dean for Computerization Mgr. Martin Nekola, Ph.D.
Vice-Dean for Science and Research prof. PhDr. Arnošt Veselý, Ph.D.
Member of Dean’s Collegium - "Modernisation and Extension
of the Spatial Background for Teaching in Jinonice Campus" Project
Mgr. Tomáš Gec
Faculty Secretary Ing. Ondřej Blažek
Chairwoman of Academic Senate of FSV UK Mgr. Magda Pečená, Ph.D.

Dean's Advisory Board

Members of the Dean's Advisory Board are all members of the Dean's Collegium and:

Director of the Institute of Economic Studies

Director of the Institute of Communication Studies and Journalism

Director of the Institute of International Studies

Director of the Institute of Political Studies

Director of the Institute of Sociological Studies

Head of Centre for Social and Economic Strategies

Head of the Language Centre

Head of the Scientific Information Centre

Vice-President of the Academic Senate FSV UK

  • Jan Volenec

Vice-Rector for Research

Member of the Rector's Board for 4EU+

Chairman of the Trade Union 

FSV UK Student Events Coordinator

  • Bc. Marek Boňko