Board of AS FSV UK

Board of the Academic Senate

The Board of the Academic Senate is the executive body of the Senate. The Board consists of the President, the Vice-President and two other members of the Board. Members of the Board are elected and removed by secret ballot. The Board of the Academic Senate meets as required. The President convenes the meetings of the Board. Any member may request the convocation of the Board. Information on the deliberations of the Board and its conclusions shall be provided by the President or a member of the Board appointed by him/her at the next Senate meeting.

The President represents the Senate and conducts necessary negotiations with the Dean, the Faculty Secretary, or the Vice-Dean unless otherwise decided. In justified cases, the Dean may delegate a member of the Senate, usually, Chair of the relevant commission, to hold negotiations with the Dean, Vice-Dean or the Faculty Secretary. In the absence of the President, he/she is represented by the Vice-President or other members of the Board.

Board of AS FSV UK



Mgr. Magda Pečená, Ph.D.

Magda Pečená



Jan Volenec

Jan Volenec

Members of the Board

PhDr. Pavel Szobi, Ph.D.

Pavel Szobi

Mgr. Barbora Součková

Barbora Součková